Prayer for England Day 119

There have been times in the past where I have felt very fearful of sharing my faith and nailing my spiritual colours to the mast. The past few months whilst writing this blog and interceding for our nation has transformed my strength of character. It now seems second nature to pray for someone in public without any fear of how people may receive it. I do believe that God is preparing to radicalise Christianity which I find exciting and refreshing with the spirit of God supernaturally guiding my every move.

I have been pleasantly surprised by the way God has directed my prayers and guided people in my path, where  they have either shared my vision or directed me to others who know the very things I need to progress my intercession. I have continued praying earnestly for this nation to repent and to petition people in authority and influence in the corridors of power.

I continue to praise God for his grace and mercy upon us as a nation and to flood this country with a spirit of repentance for our appalling behaviour towards a desperate and wounded people in the early part of the 20th century. I continue to pray for protection for the Jewish people who remain in this nation and to ask God for his blessing upon them. In doing this I know I will receive a blessing myself but this isn’t why I continue. I continue because I love my eternal Father and my eternal friend and brother Jesus.

This entry was posted in Political, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

